bild T.G.I.M: Is the fear of failure slowing you down?


fitnessbymk

you-realize-that-being-paralyzed-by-fear-of-failure-is-worse-than-failure-arnold-schwarzenegger

A Letter to Failure

Dear Failure,

What if I told you that every experience I have in life,

that every sacrifice I make in life is a victory in itself?

What if I did not measure my success in life by my wins and my losses,

but by my will to persist, my triumph over slumber,

my focus to prepare, and my courage to contend.

What if I told you I win every morning I open my eyes?

Failure, you will not triumph over me because

I’m Possible.

quote-Winston-Churchill-success-is-not-final-failure-is-not-88382

Confidence from within is key.

Start your day willing to do what it takes to achieve success.

Work harder than you have ever worked before.

Train longer than you have ever needed to before.

Life is a continuous learning experience regardless if you win or lose.

You have the choice to either stay down or stand back up,

The only thing standing…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 8 weitere Wörter

