Spinach feta mini rolls


Chef in disguise

If I was asked for my top secret weapon in getting my kids to eat healthier it would be presentation. Everyone eats with their eyes first but with kids it is a completely different ball game. If they don’t like the way the food looks, you will have a very hard time convincing them to try it, let alone eat it.

Instead of lecturing them on the benefits of spinach, I simply serve it in the form of cute mini rolls. I don’t have to say a word. Fun finger food,  crisp and crunchy on the outside, flavorful and creamy on the inside. I simply place the platter in front of them and watch with a smile.

feta spinach rolls

Before moving to the recipe, I have some exciting news to share with you. A few weeks ago, Philips Middle East approached me with a fun challenge. 30 days of homemade meals, with…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 912 weitere Wörter

