Learn To Love Yourself


Dream Big, Dream Often

There are so many people that have experienced a lot of pain in their life and this pain has caused many other problems; one of which being self-neglect.  Some learn to dislike the person they see in the mirror and that is something I am on a mission to help change.  I am by no means a psychologist or psychiatrist and I am not qualified to diagnose or treat mental issues, but I can try to help in small ways.

I have said in the past that getting out and trying new experiences, expanding your experience, is a great way to begin to break the chains of self-loathing.  I found this article on TinyBuddha and thought I would pass it along:

image credit: unknown image credit: unknown

http://tinybuddha.com/blog/21-tips-to-release-self-neglect-and-love-yourself-in-action/

Big Dreamer

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

