How To Take Action and Find Success!


Dream Big, Dream Often

This was the first full post I wrote, November 28, 2014:

So a few years back I was at a point of frustration professionally as I desperately wanted out to be out of the golf business.  I was really tired of the long hours and working every weekend and just wanted out.  I had spent the better part of my adult life working at or managing a golf course.  I just couldn’t figure out what to do.

And this is a huge problem for a lot of people, especially those that feel like they are underachieving in life.  Many like me have made this statement, „I know I am meant for something better or greater than this, I just don’t know what it is.“  And it is at this place in life that can cause a tremendous amount of frustration when in actuality it should be the most liberating experience ever!  For it is at…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 266 weitere Wörter

