Your Body Is Your Temple?


Dream Big, Dream Often

Originally posted on January 16:

 As many of you know I have committed to demonstrating my „map“, http://dreambigdreamoften.co/2014/11/30/time-for-me-to-change/,  to success by losing weight.  Obviously it is important to eat the right types of fuel, but it is not always easy to make the right food choices.  Successful people are careful to watch what they eat and take time each day to exercise because they understand that they must take care of their body. The stress that can come along with living on this rock can be purged through the use of exercise.  Plus, exercise and eating properly provides valuable energy needed throughout a very busy and productive day.   With that said, is your health important to you?

I promised myself when I started writing this blog that I would be honest to my readers even when it would be hard to do so.  Being honest with yourself regarding how…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.558 weitere Wörter

