Fast Food FYI


Dream Big, Dream Often

So any time I bring up fast food as a topic I receive numerous emails proclaiming hatred for all fast food and „I never eat the junk!“  But someone is consuming these products or else they would be out of business.  I must admit that on Saturday I left the house without proper supplies and found myself miles from the house and only a Mickey D’s.  I was not extremely happy with the McDonald’s options on the menu; nothing except fruit slices resembled health!  At any rate, I ordered my burger, fries and tea and ate away.  I was physically uncomfortable and bloated for about 5 hours.  There is a reason for this: chemicals.

I guess all things in moderation is my advice on the topic, but I try to avoid fast food when able.  Check out these facts I found:

image001

Big…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1 weiteres Wort

