The First 100 Days of Blogging


snapshotsincursive

„You should write,“ was the encouragement I received only a short time ago. My husband reassured me, my friends gave me a push, and my family nudged me in the direction of expression through a blog. Since the death of my father, I sought comfort and solace in journaling while traveling with my husband, Gerald. I began to discover „interesting stories in everyday moments“. I found it therapeutic to shift the focus from my deep sorrow to other people around me. It seemed everyone had a story to tell. It was there I discovered a deeper understanding of Life. Thus,http://snapshotsincursive.com

was born.

My passion for cooking gave birth to the idea of „Eating My Way Through the Alphabet“ along with the joy of presentation for visual appeal. So naturally, taking snapshots of food created a harmonious balance of artistic expression. I am overwhelmed by the positive response and feedback…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 111 weitere Wörter

2 Kommentare

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.